Taylor


Name: Taylor
Breed:Yellow Labrador Retriever Mix
Sex: Male          Age: Young     Size: Large
*Has Shots   *Altered   

Shareable Link For This Dog:
http://www.bcaaofnj.org/viewanimal.php?animalid=3575


Online Application to Adopt Taylor
    

Hi, my name is Taylor and I’m just hanging out at my foster family’s home waiting for my chance to have a forever family. I am between 1 and 2 years old and have lots of lovable puppy to share with any family who will adopt me. I am a happy boy who is completely housebroken and crate trained. I love my toys and bones, but most of all I love my people. I always want to be with them and even get hollered at sometimes because I want to be a lap dog. I am great at the game of fetch with a tennis ball and really good at the “sit” command. I have a few things to learn too. My foster mom says I need to stop jumping (I’m really trying, but she doesn’t know that). Because I jump and I’m big, my foster mom says I shouldn’t be a part of a family with small kids (under 10). She also says I can’t play bite anymore either. I’ll learn, but I will need someone to help me. I also have a little trouble with meeting new people, I growl and sound scary, but I’m the one that is scared. Once I realize you aren’t going to hurt me, I wag my tail really hard so that you know I want to be your friend. I love other dogs and would love another big fur-brother/sister who likes to play as much as I do. If you think you would be willing to work with me and love me as much as I’ll love you, please put in an application at BCAAofNJ.org.


Online Application to Adopt Taylor

View on Petfinder